2008 Group 1 Skate Schedule

DATE DAY TIME RINK
April 1 Thursday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
April 3 Saturday 1:45-2:45PM Mount Prospect North
April 8 Thursday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
April 10 Saturday 11:25-12:25PM Mount Prospect North
April 15 Thursday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
April 22 Thursday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
April 29 Thursday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
May 1 Saturday 11:25-12:25PM Mount Prospect North
May 2 Sunday 10:20-11:20AM Mount Prospect South
May 6 Thursday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
May 13 Thursday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
May 15 Saturday 11:25-12:25PM Mount Prospect North
May 16 Sunday 11:30-12:30PM Mount Prospect South
May 20 Thursday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
May 22 Saturday 11:25-12:25PM Mount Prospect North
May 27 Thursday 7:30-8:30PM Mount Prospect South