2007 SKATE SCHEDULE

DATE DAY TIME RINK
March 31 Wednesday 7:50-9:05PM Mount Prospect South
April 3 Saturday 4:05-5:05PM Mount Prospect North
April 5 Monday 6:40-7:40PM Mount Prospect South
April 7 Wednesday 7:50-8:50PM Mount Prospect South
April 12 Monday 6:40-7:40PM Mount Prospect South
April 14 Wednesday 7:50-8:50PM Mount Prospect South
April 19 Monday 6:40-7:40PM Mount Prospect South
April 21 Wednesday 7:50-8:50PM Mount Prospect South
April 26 Monday 6:40-7:40PM Mount Prospect South
April 28 Wednesday 7:50-8:50PM Mount Prospect South
May 3 Monday 6:40-7:40PM Mount Prospect South
May 5 Wednesday 7:50-8:50PM Mount Prospect South
May 10 Monday 6:40-7:40PM Mount Prospect South
May 12 Wednesday 7:50-8:50PM Mount Prospect South
May 17 Monday 6:40-7:40PM Mount Prospect South
May 19 Wednesday 7:50-8:50PM Mount Prospect South