2009 Skate Schedule

DATE DAY TIME RINK
March 30 Tuesday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect North
April 2 Friday 6:40-7:40PM Mount Prospect South
April 3 Saturday 5:15-6:15PM Mount Prospect North
April 6 Tuesday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect North
April 9 Friday 6:20-7:20PM Mount Prospect South
April 13 Tuesday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect North
April 20 Tuesday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect North
April 27 Tuesday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect North
April 30 Friday 6:20-7:20PM Mount Prospect South
May 4 Tuesday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect North
May 7 Friday 6:20-7:20PM Mount Prospect South
May 11 Tuesday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect North
May 14 Friday 6:40-7:20PM Mount Prospect South
May 18 Tuesday 6:40-7:40PM Mount Prospect South
May 21 Friday 6:40-7:40PM Mount Prospect South
May 27 Thursday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect South