2012 Skate Schedule

DATE DAY TIME RINK
March 30 Tuesday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
April 2 Friday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect North
April 6 Tuesday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
April 9 Friday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect North
April 11 Sunday 10:20-11:20PM Mount Prospect South
April 13 Tuesday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
April 20 Tuesday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
April 27 Tuesday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
April 30 Friday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect North
May 1 Saturday 12:35-1:35PM Mount Prospect North
May 4 Tuesday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
May 7 Friday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect North
May 11 Tuesday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
May 13 Thursday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect North
May 18 Tuesday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
May 21 Friday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect North