2011 SKATE SCHEDULE

DATE DAY TIME RINK
March 29 Monday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
April 2 Friday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
April 5 Monday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
April 9 Friday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect South
April 11 Sunday 11:30-12:30PM Mount Prospect South
April 12 Monday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
April 19 Monday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
April 26 Monday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
April 30 Friday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect South
May 2 Sunday 10:50-11:50AM Mount Prospect North
May 3 Monday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
May 7 Friday 5:10-6:10PM Mount Prospect South
May 10 Monday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
May 14 Friday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
May 17 Monday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South
May 21 Friday 5:30-6:30PM Mount Prospect South