Tryout pullovers will be distributed to the players this week at conditioning skates. 

Tryout times will be assigned to the player by pullover number and posted on the website on Saturday, August 24 by 12:00PM. 

Pee Wees - Mount Prospect Ice Arena

TYPE DATE DAY TIME WHO SHOULD ATTEND
Pre-Season Conditioning August 12 Monday 6:20-7:20PM 2008
Pre-Season Conditioning August 13 Tuesday 7:30-8:30PM 2007
Pre-Season Conditioning August 14 Wednesday 6:20-7:20PM 2008
Pre-Season Conditioning August 15 Thursday 7:30-8:30PM 2007
Pre-Season Conditioning August 16 Friday 6:20-7:20PM 2008
Pre-Season Conditioning August 16 Friday 7:30-8:30PM 2007
Pre-Season Conditioning August 19 Monday 6:10-7:10PM 2008
Pre-Season Conditioning August 21 Wednesday 7:30-8:30PM 2007
Pre-Season Conditioning August 23 Friday 6:20-7:20PM 2008
Pre-Season Conditioning August 23 Friday 7:30-8:30PM 2007
Tryout August 25 Sunday 12:40-1:40PM Completed
Tryout August 25 Sunday 1:50-2:50PM Completed
Tryout August 25 Sunday 3:00-4:00PM Completed
Tryout August 26 Monday 6:20-7:20PM See Callback List
Tryout August 26 Monday 7:30-8:30PM See Callback List
Tryout August 27 Tuesday 7:30-8:30PM See Callback List
Tryout August 28 Wednesday 7:30-8:30PM All Remaining Players