Tryout pullovers will be distributed to the players this week at conditioning skates. 

Tryout times will be assigned to the player by pullover number and posted on the website on Saturday, August 24 by 12:00PM. 

Squirts - Mount Prospect Ice Arena

TYPE DATE DAY TIME WHO SHOULD ATTEND
Pre-Season Conditioning August 14 Wednesday 6:20-7:20PM 2010
Pre-Season Conditioning August 15 Thursday 6:20-7:20PM 2009
Pre-Season Conditioning August 17 Saturday 10:20-11:20AM 2009
Pre-Season Conditioning August 17 Saturday 11:30-12:30PM 2010
Pre-Season Conditioning August 19 Monday 6:20-7:20PM 2009
Pre-Season Conditioning August 20 Tuesday 6:20-7:20PM 2010
Pre-Season Conditioning August 21 Wednesday 6:20-7:20PM 2010
Pre-Season Conditioning August 22 Thursday 6:20-7:20PM 2009
Pre-Season Conditioning August 23 Friday 5:10-6:10PM 2010
Pre-Season Conditioning August 23 Friday 6:20-7:20PM 2009
Tryout August 25 Sunday 10:20-11:20AM Completed
Tryout August 25 Sunday 11:30-12:30PM Completed
Tryout August 26 Monday 6:20-7:20PM See Callback List
Tryout August 27 Tuesday 6:20-7:20PM See Callback List
Tryout August 28 Wednesday 6:20-7:20PM All Remaining Players
Tryout August 29 Thursday 6:10-7:10PM All Remaining Players